Kemper Memorial Park Preservation Fund
Board Members

President: Jan Northrup
Vice President
: Mary Cronin
: Margot Chrystal
: Mark Schumer
Susan Amlicke, Karen Bonaparte, Ed Cofino,
Burt Corwin, Deirdre Corwin, Richard Darcy, Chris DeVito,
John Esposito, Ray Fiorentino, Jen Jakic, Donna Marsella,
Michael Scully, Erin Byron and Dean Kasparek


The primary goals of the Kemper Memorial Park Preservation Fund are to preserve, protect and restore the Richard M. Kemper Park in its present location and configuration and to educate the community about the history and significance of the Park as a memorial to the veterans of World War II.